Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Facebook   Aesop

Main Navigation


District Office - Food Service

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: District Office - Food Service >

2014-2015 School Nutrition Association Award Winners

  The School Nutrition Association of Kansas Fall Conference was held October 1-4, 2015.  Elaine Harris, Jennifer Ferguson, Rita Wobker, Angie Wolf, Susan Jones, Marsha Schultz, Christiane Deatsch, Renee . . . read more

Angie Wolf

    Angie Wolf, Sunflower Elementary Food Service Department Head POS Clerk, was recently named the state employee of the year by the School Nutrition Association, which is a national nonprofit professional . . . read more

Back To Top