Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Facebook   Aesop

Main Navigation

Top

BOE Members

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

USD368 Board of Education Members

 

 

Board of Education

Board Member District Boundary Description

 

Meeting Dates and Times

The Board of Education meets the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. The Board of Education meetings are held in the Central Services Building, unless otherwise noted. If you wish to address the Board of Education on a particular item, please contact the Superintendent’s Office (913)294-8000.

Officers and Members

Members of the Board of Education are proud of the district’s accomplishments. We will always strive to improve. Do not hesitate to contact any Board of Education member. Board members can be contacted by email using the address listed next to their name.

President, Amanda Martell (amanda_martell@usd368.org)

Ms. Martell graduated from Paola High School.  She is employed by Lakemary Center, Inc. as the Vice-President of Children's Services.  She represents USD #368 patrons in the at-large position and her term expires January 1, 2020.

Vice-President, Kelly Franke (kelly_franke@usd368.org)

Ms. Franke is a graduate of Paola High School and Kansas State University.  She works as a paralegal in the Miami County Attorney's Office.  She represents USD 368 patrons who live in District #4.  Her term expires January 1, 2022.

Member, Randy Rausch (randy_rausch@usd368.org)

Mr. Rausch is a graduate of Paola High School and the Kansas Law Enforcement Training Center.  Mr Rausch is employed with the Leawood Police Department as a police officer.  He represents USD 368 patrons who live in District #5.  His term expires January 1, 2020.

 

Member, Mr. Tim Kelley (tim_kelley@usd368.org)

Mr. Kelley is a Paola High School graduate.  He is employed with Walmart Distribution Center and represents District #3.  His term expires January 1, 2020.

 

Member, Greg Cole (greg_cole@usd368.org)

Mr. Cole is a Paola High School graduate.  He is employed as a plumber.  He represents USD #368 patrons who live in District #6.  His term expires January 1, 2022.

 

Inserted Image

Member, Scott Golubski (scott_golubski@usd368.org)

Mr. Golubski is a Paola High School graduate and is employed as an automation, instrument and controls technician.  He represents USD 368 patrons who live in District #2.  His term expires January 1, 2022.

Member, Cathy Macfarlane (cathy_macfarlane@usd368.org)

Mrs. Macfarlane graduated from Paola High School and the University of Kansas.  She and her husband own and operate Blue Eagle Investigations, Inc..  She represents USD 368 patrons who live in District #1.  Her term expires January 1, 2020.

 

Back To Top