Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Facebook   Aesop

Main Navigation


Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Sunflower Elementary > breadcrumbs: Information > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >


Ajax Loading Image


Staff Directory

Inserted Image

During class times, phone calls will directed to the teacher's voice mail.

After office hours, you may dial an extension directly or leave a message. 

Staci Wokutch Principal  
Josie Erives Lead Secretary  
Jena Whitaker Secretary  
Glenda Kinaman School Nurse  
Lisa Wilson School Social Worker  
Renee Bowman Third Grade  
Blaire Burke Third Grade  
Stephanie Conner Third Grade  
Haley Haefele Third Grade  
Lindsey Plank Third Grade  
Jennifer Vlasity Third Grade  
Lisa Cerros Fourth Grade  
Cori Flynn Fourth Grade  
Ramey Mapp Fourth Grade  
Laura McQuinn Fourth Grade  
Melinda Pitzer Fourth Grade  
Kyle Patrick Fourth Grade  
Debi Hanf
Fifth Grade  
Jamie McDaniel Fifth Grade  
Karen Nelson Fifth Grade  
Julie Oakley Fifth Grade  
Ivy Poetter Fifth Grade  
Diahn Taylor Fifth Grade  
Paula Gage                          Interrelated  
Mallory Green Interrelated  
Malinda Chappell Interrelated   
Lacy Meridith Math Interventionist  
Melanie Beets Title I Reading  
Peggy Patterson Title I Reading  
Jace Alphin Art  
Kelsey Chandler Music  
Michele Weaver PE  
Sandi Armbruster Library  
Jamie McCrackin Computer  
Ashley Blackman Science  
Kim Weber Science  
Michelle Haley Science & ELL  
Jodi Maynard Speech Pathologist  
Jennifer Hasz Speech Para   
Robin Branine OT  
Marilyn Freisen PT  
Jennifer Siders School Psychologist  
Tammy Bridgeman Psychologist Para  
Michele Norman Intervention Coordinator  
Molly Jones Para Educator  
Jeni Miller Para Educator  
Sarah Banks Para Educator  
Trisha Cloughley Para Educator  
Sabrina Fennel Para Educator  
Jill Thomas Para Educator  
Angie Wolf Lunchroom  
Dana Inloes Custodian  
Randy Kent Custodian  
Kindrik Thompson Custodian  

Back To Top